Robert Miller's profile photo

Robert Miller  –  8:20 PM  –  Limited
In spite of the recent market crash, (a whopping 630 points today!) I came home to this wonderful sight! My dear wife had done a super job baking bread. I got to thinking about the promises in God’s Word. One of my favorite verses for such a time as this!….
Psalm 37:25
I have been young, and now am old; yet have I not seen the righteous forsaken, nor his seed begging bread.
Then I asked myself the question “am I righteous enough to qualify for the promise found in this verse?” The only thing that qualifies me, or anyone else for that matter, is the blood of Christ applied to my sin! I have never regretted saying yes to Jesus Christ knocking at my heart’s door as a teenager. He is Lord of All and His return represents another promise that WILL COME TRUE! Maybe soon.
