The cloud revolution continues….

I had been hearing about the new music system by Google called “Music Beta”. I requested an invitation to sign up for it a few weeks ago. A few days ago I received my invitation to join and of course I did! All I can say is wow. At last a great home and solution for all of your music. Never worry about losing music to a crashed hard drive or MP3 player. Never need to re-purchase music due to a scratched or lost CD. Or a CD you loaned to someone and never got it back. The really great thing about the service is that it will play on any device with an internet connection. Just sign in to your Music Beta account on your smartphone or any PC with a broadband connection and all your albums appear and are ready to play. You can even create custom playlists.  Once again Google comes through with yet another awesome, technological wonder!

